Welcome to

We invite you to

JOIN




To assist us in achieving the many humanitarian projects we have here.



Wrap Up A Child Page 63 20-09-11 Sareka House New 
Updates
Below
Home. Club Info. News. Activities. Projects. FORCES FORCES
Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard
Meetings are held at the
Siam Bayshore Hotel
5.30pm for 6.00pm
on the 1st and 3rd Thursday
of every month
Followed by dinner (Fellowship)

The Meeting with the District Governor will be on
Tuesday the 1st September 2018
  Global Grant  GG 1527271
USD 100,612 / THB 3,219,581 
Should you be so kind and wish to contribute
to any of  our Projects by making a donation, 
our bank details are as below.
Please notify our treasurer of any transactions
by emailing : treasurer@rotary-es.org
Your help, is always appreciated.

Please click on the link below for our club location etc.

http://www.siamhotels.com/siambayshore/location-en.html



Club Bank Details
Krung Thai Bank PLC
Pattaya Tai Branch
Account Name: Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard
Account Number: 221-0-00980-4
SWIFT Code: KRTHTHBK

PPRI Bhichai Rattakul

presents

Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard

&

Rotary Club of Kalasin

The “Sow the seeds of love” award

At the 3340 Rotary District

Conference 2018.

RCES Club Meeting Dates


Tuesday 01st  September Club Meeting

Thursday 20th September Club Meeting


Wednesday 19th September Board Meeting


Important Dates

Wed 26-Sep ASEAN Kids pool day Avana Hotel

Sat 06-Oct Love & Care Charity Concert Alcazar

Sat 27-Oct HHNFT 10 Year Anniversary CPDC

Sun 28-Oct RCES Xmas Bags presentation PCEC Holiday Inn

Tue 13-Nov PILC Melbourne Cup Brunch Centara Grand Mirage

Sat 17-Nov LBWVB competition 2018 Areca Lodge 1.00pm

Sun 18-Nov PILC Christmas Bazaar Holiday Inn

Sat 24-Nov D3340 Intercity Meeting Chalong Kalasin

Thu 20-Dec RCES Christmas Party Siam Bayshore















1. May/June club meeting dates

Club meetings: June 7th & 21st July 5th & 19th

Board meetings: June 20th & July 18th


President Brian John Songhurst with 
Board Members 2018-2019